Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mezzo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Mezzo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alexus 8 days ago

Hookah

Amazing service and fast!

Aalexa8860 10 months ago

Don Julio 1942

Loved the ambiance and staff! Had a great time would definitely recommend for a good night out or great food and drinks!!

Ffahnbulleh78 almost 2 years ago

A Taste of Mexico

I love, Mezzo!! From the music, to the food to the staff! There's not a time that I don't feel safe and well taken care of when dining here! 10/10 recommend!

Alisonsabatini531 about 2 years ago

A Taste of Mexico

Been to your establishment many times and I have to say your food is just outstanding and the atmosphere is amazing. All kinds of choices on your menu to fantastic burgers and the chocoholic is my favorite by far...yum yum...not one single thing did I ever try was I disappointed with. I would eat there everyday if I could afford it. Staff was AMaZING and friendly too.

Chris over 2 years ago

14 oz Prime New York Strip Steak

First let me start off by saying I don't normally write reviews but, the steak was cooked perfectly medium-rare. A great cut of steak! I would recommend highly.

Chimdid 8 months ago

Henny Colada

Hi! My name is Jeffrey Dimunah I come every Thursday. your henny coladas are my favorite drink, the taste balance between the Hennessy and the colada is soooo the best part haha

Meagsamantha over 1 year ago

Henny Colada

Hi! Our names are Natalia Gosselin and Meagan Bilodeau we come every Thursday and Friday. We love your henny coladas! We like the taste balance between the Hennessy and the colada and think you guys always do a good job making your drinks. Amazing job transforming the area during rough times!

Ryanlema99 about 2 years ago

Buffalo Chicken

The wings were incredible!

Gabsilver over 2 years ago

Macaroni & Cheese

like moms mac.. loved it /!

Evadickson74 over 2 years ago

14 oz Prime New York Strip Steak

I absolutely love this reataurant, the service was great, the drinks were phenomenal a d the food was tasty. I love the ambience of the restaurant as well. I would highly recommend this place for a romantic night out.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA