Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prime Cut Mezzo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Evadickson74 about 2 months ago

14 oz Prime New York Strip Steak

I absolutely love this reataurant, the service was great, the drinks were phenomenal a d the food was tasty. I love the ambience of the restaurant as well. I would highly recommend this place for a romantic night out.

Djfarias1 2 months ago

8 oz Petite Filet Mignon

Was excellent the food is here is five stars all the way better than Capitol Grill all day long and much cheaper .

Sopranoprincess98 3 months ago

10 oz Barrel Cut Filet Mignon

Food and service is excellent I will definitely come back for sure

Ffahnbulleh78 3 months ago

1 Premium Bottle + Moet Rose

Loveeee it so much I come here all the time with my husband and it makes me feel young and beautiful and ready to party all the time!!

Gfeia6 4 months ago

10 oz Flat Iron Steak

Absolutely delicious! Service was great and food was amazing. Cant wait to come back.

Lilycarleu 5 months ago

Risotto Balls

The risotto balls are to die for! Definitely my new favorite, going to be a weekend tradition for sure. Nice crispy outside and a soft cheesy inside, perfect dipped in marinara:) 10/10 would recommend!!

Jillianlisaa 5 months ago

14 oz Prime New York Strip Steak

Absolutely amazing service, very attentive, and polite. Will be coming back for sure !

Cfuschetto645 6 months ago

14 oz Prime New York Strip Steak

Was perfectly seasoned and cook my favorite spot

Meggs36 about 2 months ago

4-Cheese Sun Roasted Tomato Pizza

the cheese pull you get from it was craaaazy and it tastes so good. better than any pizza place around me.

53tlee 2 months ago

10 oz Barrel Cut Filet Mignon

It was amazing the atmosphere was inviting and fun and the food was juicy and flavorful definitely worth the go

Orianda 3 months ago

Bruschetta

Good food, good music cheap prices overall great atmosphere

Krg93 4 months ago

Caesar Salad with Shrimp

This place is amazing. I love the vibe and the way it feels when you walk in. It's as if you are not in Providence anymore. The outdoor patio is beautiful! My friends and I came in for dinner and then stayed for dancing afterwards. It's a great space. The food was great, I had a salad with the shrimp and it was delicious and filling! Deft recommend for a first date or a night out or just any celebration. Great service and good food and music!

Sarabellanroddman7 5 months ago

10 oz Flat Iron Steak

This establishment is fantastic the spaces are beautiful the staff are very friendly and accommodating also reasonably priced clean and orderly

Chary 5 months ago

8 oz Petite Filet Mignon

Cooked to perfection! It is a savory dish. All meat lovers need to put this one on their list the next time they visit mezzo. What a delicious! Bon apetite...

Stampslauren 6 months ago

10 oz Flat Iron Steak

So good loved the service! Thanks for a great time!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA