Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mezzo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mezzo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ryanlema99 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The wings were incredible!

Gabsilver 6 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

like moms mac.. loved it /!

Evadickson74 10 months ago

14 oz Prime New York Strip Steak

I absolutely love this reataurant, the service was great, the drinks were phenomenal a d the food was tasty. I love the ambience of the restaurant as well. I would highly recommend this place for a romantic night out.

Djfarias1 10 months ago

8 oz Petite Filet Mignon

Was excellent the food is here is five stars all the way better than Capitol Grill all day long and much cheaper .

Sopranoprincess98 11 months ago

10 oz Barrel Cut Filet Mignon

Food and service is excellent I will definitely come back for sure

Ffahnbulleh78 11 months ago

1 Premium Bottle + Moet Rose

Loveeee it so much I come here all the time with my husband and it makes me feel young and beautiful and ready to party all the time!!

Gfeia6 about 1 year ago

10 oz Flat Iron Steak

Absolutely delicious! Service was great and food was amazing. Cant wait to come back.

Lilycarleu about 1 year ago

Arancini (Risotto Balls)

The risotto balls are to die for! Definitely my new favorite, going to be a weekend tradition for sure. Nice crispy outside and a soft cheesy inside, perfect dipped in marinara:) 10/10 would recommend!!

Jillianlisaa about 1 year ago

14 oz Prime New York Strip Steak

Absolutely amazing service, very attentive, and polite. Will be coming back for sure !

Cfuschetto645 about 1 year ago

14 oz Prime New York Strip Steak

Was perfectly seasoned and cook my favorite spot

Alisonsabatini531 3 months ago

A Taste of Mexico

Been to your establishment many times and I have to say your food is just outstanding and the atmosphere is amazing. All kinds of choices on your menu to fantastic burgers and the chocoholic is my favorite by far...yum yum...not one single thing did I ever try was I disappointed with. I would eat there everyday if I could afford it. Staff was AMaZING and friendly too.

Chris 8 months ago

14 oz Prime New York Strip Steak

First let me start off by saying I don't normally write reviews but, the steak was cooked perfectly medium-rare. A great cut of steak! I would recommend highly.

Meggs36 10 months ago

4-Cheese Sun Roasted Tomato Pizza

the cheese pull you get from it was craaaazy and it tastes so good. better than any pizza place around me.

53tlee 11 months ago

10 oz Barrel Cut Filet Mignon

It was amazing the atmosphere was inviting and fun and the food was juicy and flavorful definitely worth the go

Orianda 11 months ago

Bruschetta

Good food, good music cheap prices overall great atmosphere

Krg93 12 months ago

Caesar Salad with Shrimp

This place is amazing. I love the vibe and the way it feels when you walk in. It's as if you are not in Providence anymore. The outdoor patio is beautiful! My friends and I came in for dinner and then stayed for dancing afterwards. It's a great space. The food was great, I had a salad with the shrimp and it was delicious and filling! Deft recommend for a first date or a night out or just any celebration. Great service and good food and music!

Sarabellanroddman7 about 1 year ago

10 oz Flat Iron Steak

This establishment is fantastic the spaces are beautiful the staff are very friendly and accommodating also reasonably priced clean and orderly

Chary about 1 year ago

8 oz Petite Filet Mignon

Cooked to perfection! It is a savory dish. All meat lovers need to put this one on their list the next time they visit mezzo. What a delicious! Bon apetite...

Stampslauren about 1 year ago

10 oz Flat Iron Steak

So good loved the service! Thanks for a great time!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA